Colleges Awarded CCC Maker Grants

Congratulations to the following 24 colleges that have been awarded CCC Maker Implementation grants:

Allan Hancock College

American River College

Butte College

Cabrillo College

Chaffey College

City College of San Francisco

College of Alameda

College of San Mateo

College of the Canyons

Folsom Lake College

Foothill College

Glendale Community College

Golden West College

Hartnell College

Laney College

Moorpark College

Moreno Valley College

Mt. San Antonio College

Mt. San Jacinto College

Orange Coast College

Sacramento City College

San Bernardino Valley College

Sierra College

Woodland Community College